New Music Coming Soon...

Janis Mara has been back in the studio writing and collaborating with artists from Italy, Germany, Colombia and the US. Her upcoming releases "Love Games" with Fayden for Evo Records, "Running" with David Heat & Bryan Bax for Glovel records and "Will This Be Love" her second US release, which will hit later on this Summer. Plus the new Radio Edit of "Feel So Right" which will be released soon... stay tuned!

Blog Stats

  • Total posts(48)
  • Total comments(0)

Forgot your password?